Board of Directors Have Been Elected

Newly elected Sectors Council of Turkish Exporters' Assembly (TİM), held its first meeting today after the General Assembly on June 30th.

13 board members have been elected at the meeting. Following the election, the new Chairman of TİM, İsmail Gülle said: “We have appointed our board of directors as of today. We also started our first meeting to discuss important issues that are pending decision. It's time to act now. “

According to the election results, the new Board of Directors of TIM is as follows:


İsmail GÜLLE - Chairman

İbrahim PEKTAŞ - Steel

Mustafa ŞENOCAK - Leather and Leather Products

Fatih Kemal EBİÇLİOĞLU - Electrical-Electronics

İlyas Edip SEVİNÇ - Hazelnut and Products

Başaran BAYRAK - Ship, Yacht and Services

Salahattin KAPLAN - Carpet

Salih Zeki POYRAZ - HVAC-R Industry

Kutlu KARAVELİOĞLU - Machinery and Accessories

Melisa TOKGÖZ MUTLU - Fruit and Vegetable Products

Orhan SABUNCU - Automotive Industry

Davut ER - Olive and Olive Oil

Zeki KIVANÇ - Textile and Raw Materials